حجز موعد

دردش معنا

logo-aldara

سياسة الاستخدام

ارجوك انتظر...
إغلاق الموعد

تعليمات الاستخدام

المعلومات المقدمة من Aldara Medical Corporation (AMC) على هذا الموقع أو عن طريق أي روابط لهذا الموقع هي لأغراض إعلامية وتعليمية فقط ويجب ألا تفسر على أنها توصية لخطة علاج أو منتج أو مسار عمل أو رعاية طبية أو صحية محددة.

لا يقدم موقع AMC على الويب مشورة طبية محددة ولا يدعم أي خدمة طبية أو مهنية يتم الحصول عليها من خلال المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع أو أي روابط إلى هذا الموقع.
إن استخدام موقع AMC الإلكتروني لا يحل محل الاستشارات الطبية مع أخصائي صحي أو طبي مؤهل لتلبية الاحتياجات الصحية والطبية لك أو لأحد أفراد أسرتك.

انت تمارس حكمك عند شراء أي منتج أو اختيار طبيب من خلال أي موقع أو خدمة مرتبطة بهذا الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بينما تقوم AMC بتحديث محتوياتها بشكل متكرر ، فإن المعلومات الطبية تتغير بسرعة وبالتالي ، قد تكون بعض المعلومات قديمة و / أو تحتوي على أخطاء مطبعية.
يرجى مراجعة الطبيب أو أخصائي الصحة إذا كنت تشك بأنك أو أحد أفراد أسرتك قد أصاب بالمرض . يرجى مراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه قبل استخدام موقع الويب ، ومراجعته من وقت لآخر حيث قد يتم تحديث شروط الاستخدام أو تغييرها بشكل دوري.

  1. الاتفاق. Aldaramed.com هي خدمة معلومات واتصال عبر الإنترنت. يشار إليها أحيانًا في هذه الاتفاقية باسم الخدمة. أنت توافق على الالتزام ببنود وشروط هذه الاتفاقية ، والتي تشمل سياسة الخصوصية لشركة Aldara Medical Corporation (AMC) المرتبطة بهذه الاتفاقية. يجوز لـ AMC تعديل هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت ، ويكون هذا التعديل ساري المفعول بعد 30 يومًا من نشر الاتفاقية المعدلة أو إخطارك. أنت توافق على مراجعة هذه الاتفاقية بشكل دوري للتأكد من أنك على علم بأي تعديلات. يعتبر استمرار وصولك أو استخدامك لموقع AMC بعد أن تصبح التعديلات جاهرة قبولك النهائي للاتفاقية المعدلة.
  2. الترخيص. نحن نمنحك الحق في مشاهدة واستخدام محتويات هذا الموقع وفقا لشروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية. يمكنك تنزيل و / أو طباعة نسخة من المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع لاستخدامك الشخصي فقط. يُحظر السماح بإعادة طبع أو إعادة إنتاج أي مستند أو رسم إلكترونياً كلياً أو جزئياً لأي غرض آخر ، إلا إذا تم الحصول على موافقة كتابية مسبقة من صاحب (أصحاب) حقوق النشر المعنيين. يمكنك الاتصال بنا على PO BOX 1105 ، الرياض 11431 ، المملكة العربية السعودية
  3. الخصوصية. نحن نحترم خصوصيتك الشخصية. لذا يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، والتي تم دمجها بالرجوع إلى هذه الاتفاقية ، للحصول على تفاصيل التزامنا.
  4. الروابط . قد يحتوي موقع AMC على روابط أو إعلانات لمواقع الويب التي تديرها أطراف أخرى. يتم توفير الروابط أو الإعلانات لراحتك فقط. لا نتحكم نحن ولا موردونا في هذه المواقع ، ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن محتوى وأداء هذه المواقع أو معاملاتك معهم. لا يعني ضمنا تضمين روابط أو إعلانات لمواقع الويب هذه أي تأييد للمواد على هذه المواقع أو أي ارتباط مع مشغليها.
  5. الضمان تنويه. في مجالات المحتوى الخاصة بنا ، يتم تقديم هذه المعلومات للأغراض التعليمية والترفيهية فقط ولا ينبغي تفسيرها كتوصية لخطة علاج أو منتج أو مسار عمل معين. لا ينبغي أن تكون مناطق المحتوى للحصول على مشورة طبية محددة لك. لا نتحمل نحن وموردينا أي مسؤولية عن كيفية استخدامك للمعلومات المقدمة من خلال هذه الخدمة. يجب عليك دائمًا طلب المشورة من طبيبك أو غيره من مقدمي الخدمات الصحية المؤهلين قبل بدء أي علاج جديد أو مع أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم بشأن حالة طبية. ومع ذلك ، في حالة كونك مريضًا في مركز AMC ويتم حاليًا العناية بك من قِبل مقدم رعاية AMC ولديك إمكانية الوصول إلى صفحات الصحة الشخصية الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك الاعتماد على المشورة الطبية الشخصية المقدمة لك من خلال صفحة الصحة الشخصية الخاصة بك من قبل مزودينا . (راجع سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لفهم كيف سنستخدم معلوماتك الطبية الشخصية.) في صفحات الصحة الشخصية ، ستتمكن من التفاعل مع موظفي AMC
  6. يتم توفير المعلومات على هذا الموقع “كما هي”. نحن وموردينا لا نقدم أي ضمانات أو تأييد بشأن ملاءمة أي غرض من المنتجات والخدمات المتاحة من خلال هذه الخدمة. كما لا نضمن دقة أو صحة أو اكتمال المعلومات المتاحة لك لأي غرض من الأغراض. ونحن نخلي مسؤوليتنا عن جميع الضمانات والشروط ، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الخاصة بالتسويق ، والملاءمة لغرض معين ، وسند الملكية ، وعدم التعدي ، فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات والخدمات والمعلومات الواردة لتشغيل هذه الخدمة أو إتاحتها ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، مدى توفر هذه الخدمة أو عدم وجود الفيروسات أو الفيروسات المتنقلة أو حصان طروادة أو أي تعليمات برمجية أخرى تظهر خصائص ملوثة أو مدمرة أو أي فشل في تقديم الخدمة. قد نقوم نحن او موردينا بتحديث المحتويات على هذه الخدمة من وقت لآخر ، لذا يرجى ملاحظة أن المعلومات الطبية تتغير بسرعة. لذلك، بعض المعلومات قد تكون قديمة و / أو قد تحتوي على معلومات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء مطبعية.
  7. التعويض. أنت توافق على تعويض والدفاع عن AMC و عدم الاضرار بها او بمسؤوليها ومديريها وموظفيها ووكلائها ومقدمي المعلومات والشركاء والمعلنين والموردين عن وضد جميع الخسائر والمصاريف والأضرار والتكاليف ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة ، الناتجة عن أي انتهاك ل هذه الاتفاقية أو أي نشاط متعلق بحسابك (بما في ذلك انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية في جميع أنحاء العالم لأطراف ثالثة أو أي إهمال أو سلوك غير مشروع) من قبلك أو أي شخص آخر يصل إلى HealthCentral.com باستخدام حساب الخدمة الخاص بك.
  8. اخلاء المسؤولية . التنازل والحد من المسؤولية. أنت توافق بموجب هذه الاتفاقية على أنه لا تتحمل AMC أو مسؤولوها أو مدرائها أو موظفيها أو وكلائها أو مزودي المعلومات أو الشركاء أو المعلنين أو الموردين أية مسؤولية تجاهك بموجب أي نظرية للمسؤولية أو التعويض فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لموقع Aldaramed.com. بموجب هذا ، تقوم بالتنازل عن جميع المطالبات التي قد تكون لديكم ضد AMC أو مسؤوليها أو مديريها أو موظفيها أو وكلائها أو مزودي المعلومات أو الموردين (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، المطالبات بناءً على إهمال AMC أو موظفيها أو مديريها أو موظفيها ، الوكلاء أو مزودي المعلومات أو الشركاء أو المعلنين أو الموردين) عن الخسائر أو الأضرار التي تكبدتها فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لـ Aldaramed.com. على الرغم من الفقرة السابقة ، فإن المسؤولية الكاملة لـ Aldaramed.com ومسؤوليها ومديريها وموظفيها ووكلائها ومقدمي المعلومات والشركاء والمعلنين والموردين ، إن وجد ، عن الخسائر أو الأضرار يجب ألا تتجاوز الرسوم التي يدفعها المستخدم مقابل المعلومات أو الخدمة المقدمة. في أي حال من الأحوال ، تكون AMC أو موظفيها أو مدرائها أو وكلائها أو مزودي المعلومات أو الشركاء أو المعلنين أو الموردين مسؤولين تجاهك عن أي خسائر أو أضرار غير المبلغ المشار إليه أعلاه. جميع الأضرار الأخرى ، المباشرة أو غير المباشرة ، الخاصة ، العرضية ، التبعية أو العقابية الناشئة عن أي استخدام للمعلومات أو أجزاء أخرى من Aldaramed.com يتم استبعادها حتى لو كانت AMC أو موظفيها أو مديريها أو موظفيها أو وكلائها أو مزودي المعلومات والشركاء ، تم إعلام المعلنين أو الموردين بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار. لن تتحمل شركة AMC ولا أي من الشركات التابعة لها أو مديريها أو موظفيها أو أي بائع طرف ثالث المسؤولية أو من أي نوع عن أي خسارة أو ضرر تتكبده في حالة حدوث أي عطل أو انقطاع لهذا الموقع ، أو ناتجة عن فعل أو إغفال أي طرف آخر معني بإتاحة هذا الموقع أو البيانات الواردة فيه ، أو عن أي سبب آخر يتعلق بوصولك إلى الموقع أو هذه المواد ، سواء أكان ذلك أم لا قد تكون الظروف التي أدت إلى مثل هذا السبب تحت سيطرة AMC أو أي بائع يقدم دعمًا لبرمجيات أو خدمات. سواء كانت الظروف التي أدت إلى حدوث مثل هذه الأعطال ضمن سيطرة AMC أو أي بائع يقدم دعمًا للبرامج أو الخدمات.
  9. حقوق الطرف الثالث. إن أحكام الفقرتين 8 (التعويض) و 9 (التنازل ، والإعفاء، والحد من المسؤولية) هي لصالح AMC ومسؤوليها ومديريها وموظفيها ووكلائها والمرخصين لها ومورديها ومقدمي المعلومات. لكل فرد من هؤلاء الأفراد أو الكيانات الحق في تأكيد وتنفيذ تلك الأحكام مباشرة ضدك نيابة عنك.
  10. توضيح المستخدم. أنت تقر وتتعهد بأن عمرك لا يقل عن 18 عامًا وأنك تمتلك الحق القانوني والقدرة على الالتزام بهذه الاتفاقية واستخدام AMC وفقًا لها. وأنت توافق على أن تكون مسؤولاً مالياً عن استخدامك لموقع Aldaramed.com (وكذلك عن استخدام حسابك من قبل الآخرين ، بمن فيهم القاصرون الذين يعيشون معك) والامتثال لمسؤولياتك والتزاماتك كما هو مذكور في هذه الاتفاقية.
  11. أحكام متنوعة. تخضع هذه الاتفاقية وتفسر وفقًا لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية. أنت توافق على أن أي إجراء قانوني بينك وبين AMC لأي غرض يتعلق بهذه الاتفاقية أو التزامات الأطراف بموجبها يجب أن يتم تقديمه بشكل حصري في محكمة مختصة مقرها المملكة العربية السعودية. ويجب أن يبدأ اتخاذ إجراء أو مطالبة بأي سبب فيما يتعلق بـ AMC في غضون عام واحد (1) بعد ظهور المطالبة أو سبب الدعوى. لا يُفسر فشل AMC في الإصرار على تنفيذ سلوك صارم لأي حكم من أحكام هذه الاتفاقية على أنه تنازل عن أي حكم أو حق. لا يغير السلوك بين الطرفين أو الممارسات التجارية على تعديل أي حكم من أحكام هذه الاتفاقية. ويجوز لشركة AMC التنازل عن حقوقها وواجباتها بموجب هذه الاتفاقية إلى أي طرف في أي وقت دون إخطار لك.
  12. إشعار. يجوز لـ AMC إرسال إشعار إليك بموجب هذه الاتفاقية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو إشعار عام على Aldaramed.com أو عبر اتصال مكتوب يتم تسليمه إلى عنوانك المسجل في معلومات حساب AMC إن وجدت. يمكنك إرسال إشعار إلى AMC في أي وقت عن طريق رسالة يتم تسليمها عن طريق البريد إلى العنوان التالي:

مؤسسة الدارة الطبية

عناية: الرئيس التنفيذي

ص.ب 1105 ، الرياض 11431

المملكة العربية السعودية

  1. قابلية التعديل . أحكام هذه الاتفاقية قابلة للحذف ، وفي حال تم تحديد أي بند من هذه الأحكام على أنه غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فلن يؤثر هذا البطلان أو عدم القابلية للتنفيذ بأي شكل من الأشكال على صحة أو تنفيذ الأحكام المتبقية

The information provided by Aldara Medical Corporation (AMC) on this site or by any links to this site is for informational & educational purposes only and should not be interpreted as a recommendation for a specific treatment plan, product, course of action or medical or healthcare provider.

AMC’s website does not provide specific medical advice and does not endorse any medical or professional service obtained through information provided on this site or any links to this site.

Use of AMC’s website does not replace medical consultations with a qualified health or medical professional to meet the health and medical needs of you or a loved one.

You exercise your judgment when purchasing any product or selecting a physician through any site or service linked to this website. In addition, while AMC frequently updates its contents, medical information changes rapidly and therefore, some information may be out of date, and/or contain inaccuracies or typographical errors.

Please check with a physician or health professional if you suspect you or your loved one to be ill. Please review these Terms of Use before using this Web site and from time to time since the Terms of Use may be updated or changed periodically.

1. Agreement. Aldaramed.com is an Internet-based on-line information and communication service. It is sometimes referred to in this Agreement as the Service. You agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of this Agreement, which includes the Aldara Medical Corporation (AMC) Privacy Policy linked to this Agreement. AMC may modify this Agreement at any time, and such modification shall be effective 30 days after either posting of the modified Agreement or notifying you. You agree to review this Agreement periodically to ensure that you are aware of any modifications. Your continued access or use of AMC website after the modifications have become effective shall be deemed your conclusive acceptance of the modified Agreement.

2. License. We hereby grant you the right to view and use this website subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement. You may download and/or print a copy of information provided on this website for your personal use only. Permission to reprint or electronically reproduce any document or graphic in whole or in part for any other purpose is expressly prohibited, unless prior written consent is obtained from the respective copyright holder(s). You may contact us at PO BOX 1105, RIYADH 11431, KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

3. Privacy. We respect your personal privacy. Please see our Privacy Policy, which is incorporated by reference into this Agreement, for the details of our commitment.

4. Links. AMC’s website may contain links to or advertisements for web sites operated by other parties. The links or advertisements are provided for your convenience only. Neither we nor our suppliers control such websites, and we are not responsible for the content and performance of these sites or your transactions with them. Our inclusion of links to or advertisements for such websites does not imply any endorsement of the material on such websites or any association with their operators.

5. Warranty Disclaimer. In our content areas, this information is provided for educational and entertainment purposes only and should not be interpreted as a recommendation for a specific treatment plan, product or course of action. The content areas should not be upon for specific medical advice for you. We and our suppliers assume no responsibility for how you use the information provided through this Service. You should always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health providers prior to starting any new treatment or with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. However, in the event you are a patient of the AMC and currently being cared for by an AMC care provider and have access to our Personal Health Pages, you can rely on the personal medical advice given to you through your Personal Health Page by our providers. (See our Privacy Policy to understand how we will use your personal medical information.) On the Personal Health Pages, you will be able to interact with AMC employees.

6. The Information on this Site is Provided “As Is”. We and our suppliers make no representations or endorsement about the suitability for any purpose of products and services available through this Service. We and our suppliers do not guarantee the timeliness, validity, completeness or accuracy of information made available to you for any purpose. We and our suppliers disclaim all warranties and conditions, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title, and non-infringement, with regard to the products, services and information contained on or made available through this Service, including but not limited to the availability of this Service, lack of viruses, worms, Trojan horses or other code that manifest contaminating or destructive properties, or any failure to provide the service. Although our suppliers or we may update the content on this Service from time to time, please note that medical information changes rapidly. Therefore, some of the information may be out of date and/or may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors.

7. Indemnification. You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless AMC, its officers, directors, employees, agents, information providers, partners, advertisers and suppliers from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorney’s fees, resulting from any violation of this Agreement or any activity related to your account (including infringement of third parties’ worldwide intellectual property rights or negligent or wrongful conduct) by you or any other person accessing HealthCentral.com using your service account.

8. Waiver, Release and Limitation of Liability. You agree that neither AMC nor its officers, directors, employees, agents, information providers, partners, advertisers or suppliers shall have any liability to you under any theory of liability or indemnity in connection with your use of Aldaramed.com. You hereby release and forever waive any and all claims you may have against AMC, its officers, directors, employees, agents, information providers or suppliers (including but not limited to claims based upon the negligence of AMC, its officers, directors, employees, agents, information providers, partners, advertisers or suppliers) for losses or damages you sustain in connection with your use of Aldaramed.com. Notwithstanding the foregoing paragraph, the total liability of Aldaramed.com, its officers, directors, employees, agents, information providers, partners, advertisers and suppliers, if any, for losses or damages shall not exceed the fees paid by the user for the particular information or service provided. In no event, shall AMC, its officers, directors, employees, agents, information providers, partners, advertisers or suppliers be liable to you for any losses or damages other than the amount referred to above. All other damages, direct or indirect, special, incidental, consequential or punitive arising from any use of the information or other parts of Aldaramed.com are hereby excluded even if AMC, its officers, directors, employees, agents, information providers, partners, advertisers or suppliers have been advised of the possibility of such damages. Neither AMC, nor any of its affiliates, directors, officers or employees, nor any third party vendor will be liable or have any responsibility of any kind for any loss or damage that you incur in the event of any failure or interruption of this site, or resulting from the act or omission of any other party involved in making this site or the data contained therein available to you, or from any other cause relating to your access to or your inability to access the site or these materials, whether or not the circumstances giving rise to such cause may have been within the control of AMC or of any vendor providing software or services support.

9. Third Party Rights. The provisions of paragraphs 8 (Indemnification) and 9 (Waiver, Release, and Limitation of Liability) are for the benefit of AMC and its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, suppliers, and information providers. Each of these individuals or entities shall have the right to assert and enforce those provisions directly against you on its own behalf.

10. User Representations. You represent and warrant that you are at least 18 years of age and that you possess the legal right and ability to enter into this Agreement and to use AMC in accordance with this Agreement. You agree to be financially responsible for your use of Aldaramed.com (as well as for the use of your account by others, including minors living with you) and to comply with your responsibilities and obligations as stated in this Agreement.

11. Miscellaneous. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. You agree that any legal action or proceeding between AMC and you for any purpose concerning this Agreement or the parties’ obligations under this Agreement shall be brought exclusively in a court of competent jurisdiction sitting in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Any cause of action or claim you may have with respect to AMC must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action arises. AMC failure to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of this Agreement shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or right. Neither the course of conduct between the parties nor trade practice shall act to modify any provision of this Agreement. AMC may assign its rights and duties under this Agreement to any party at any time without notice to you.

12. Notice. AMC may deliver notice to you under this Agreement by means of electronic mail, a general notice on Aldaramed.com or by written communication delivered by to your address on record in AMC account information if any. You may give notice to AMC at any time by letter delivered by mail to the following address:

Aldara Medical Corporation

Attn: Chief Executive Officer

PO BOX 1105, RIYADH 11431

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

13. Severability. The provisions of this Agreement are severable, and in the event, any provision hereof is determined to be invalid or unenforceable, such invalidity or unenforceability shall not in any way affect the validity or enforceability of the remaining provisions.